Search

Don't know what you're looking for? Try AMA, NASL, apology, esport, artosis, root or all.


Results - 454 hits

190 Suggestion: ROOTDestiny and coLMinigun to NASL Season 2
8 years ago

Hear me out, I honestly think they deserve it. I also know NASL reads reddit, and they pay attention to what the community wants. I feel like if enough people support this idea, the NASL guys won't have a choice but to include these two deserving...

- Axeltoss
180 [NASL] ROOT Battle Royale for $4000 live from NASL. Casted by BitterdaM with me and MajOr on the analysis desk for the first match
6 years, 11 months ago

- CatZ
174 PSA: Let's make SC2 great again. If you're in college, get some friends and register for CSL!!
3 years ago

Here's your weekly reminder about CSL registration! If you're in college and want to play in a SC2 league just for fellow college students, **and** you want to win a share of $8,000, **and** you have some friends at your school, you should SIGN...

- Xeris, leader of FnaticMSI, head admin of CSL, CEO(??) of NASL
172 shoutout to Nick Young for the effort today
2 years, 10 months ago

I think most people wrote him off and he was expected to be waived or traded... huge props to him for sticking through it and earning Luke Walton's trust. He didn't shoot super well, but he played real hard the whole game and I think led the...

- Xeris, leader of FnaticMSI, head admin of CSL, CEO(??) of NASL
164 State of the Game EP99 - JP, TotalBiscuit, iNcontroL, and MrBitter discuss NASL getting WCS S2 and more (Part 2 and MP3 in comments)
6 years, 2 months ago

- itmeJP
145 [NASL] Grettings from the NASL Reddit account! Stay tuned to our posts for information regarding the NASL!
8 years, 5 months ago

Hey Reddit! This is an account shared by two of us posting information for and on behalf of the NASL. Basically we're here to keep you informed about the NASL and take in feedback that we'll report back to the people who want it. So here is some...

- NASLReddit, official accounts of NASL
132 New CSL scholarships sponsored by AZUBU! $16,000 to be awarded to four amazing students. Good day for education and gaming!
6 years, 8 months ago

- Xeris, leader of FnaticMSI, head admin of CSL, CEO(??) of NASL
131 [NASL] Film Festival Preview (lol)
8 years, 5 months ago

- ESPORTS_HotBid
127 [NASL] Update Regarding Community Feedback and Answers to Your Questions. (Answers from NASL team inside)
8 years, 5 months ago

## Information Regarding Questions and Feedback From the Community **** Hi guys, This is going to be something of an informative post. As with most of our threads we are going to answer questions asked in the comments but **this is NOT a Q & A**...

- NASLReddit, official accounts of NASL
127 The GSL had incredible story lines and lore. We should remember them.
8 years, 6 months ago

*Note: I don't pretend to guess what the actual officials of NASL are planning to do. I'm only speaking toward some opinions voiced by some within the community.* There have been many who argue that NASL is trying to create compelling story lines,...

- thedz, content producer, posts on reddit and wellplayed.org
126 When this post is 3 hours old, Day 3 of the NASL Grand Finals is live!
8 years, 2 months ago

## NASL Season 1 Grand Finals! Day 3 Sunday, July 10th, 2011 in Ontario, California ### FINALS MOVED UP IN TIME TO 2:30 PACIFIC TIME(5:30pm Eastern Time 22:30 London 23:30 Central Europe 24:30 Ukraine 25:30 Moscow 5:30 Taiwan 6:30 Korea). ...

- NASLReddit, official accounts of NASL
125 Best GSL yet
7 years, 9 months ago

Not only is this the best finals I've ever seen(barely beating out TSL3 finals and NASL season 1 finals) some of these games are the best games I've ever seen. Fucking amazing

- StarcraftSquad
119 Unfiltered #46 highlights - DeMusliM, NASL & more
5 years, 5 months ago

- nice__username
118 [NASL] Season 1 Divisional Round - Division 1- Starts tonight at 6PM PST/9PM EST. Rebroadcast at 6PM GMT/7PM CET.
8 years, 5 months ago

##North American Starcraft League - Season 1 Divisional Play - Division 1 **** #**Division 1 Players** [Artosis (P)](http://nasl.tv/Players/Profile/artosis "NASL Profile on Artosis") -- [Team Liquid Progamer Database...

- NASLReddit, official accounts of NASL
116 NASL Games - LIVE vs Replay (here's an explanation of what we do)
7 years, 5 months ago

Hey guys! First off, I just want to say thank you all for the positive feedback so far this season, I'm hoping that you all enjoy the show each night and we're still working on improving our show (I.E. fixing the overlays, getting the missing player...

- Xeris, leader of FnaticMSI, head admin of CSL, CEO(??) of NASL
110 NASL BO 101
6 years, 5 months ago

- RotterdaM
110 Having photographed at MLGs and Blizzcon, I have to say that NASL creates some wonderful stages
7 years, 9 months ago

- thedz, content producer, posts on reddit and wellplayed.org
99 CSL returns! $8,000 for SC2. College students get hyped for an awesome year
3 years ago

- Xeris, leader of FnaticMSI, head admin of CSL, CEO(??) of NASL
93 The NASL site is live. I wrote the Division 1 preview and Artosis articles. Please leave feedback :)
8 years, 5 months ago

http://www.nasl.tv http://nasl.tv/News/Article/2011-04-07-player-spotlight---artosis http://nasl.tv/News/Article/2011-04-06-division-1-preview I know there are some formatting errors and such. I don't have control of that but I'm sure they'll get...

- SynapseSC, ESFI writer and interviewer
86 Day9+Tastosis at NASL Grand Final + Playoff and Grand Final Information
8 years, 3 months ago

- NASLReddit, official accounts of NASL

« Previous | Next »